2019 International Champions Cup daily fixture schedule

Football

The International Champions Cup is back for 2019. Find out how all the fixtures for the summer exhibition tournament.

2019 International Champions Cup: Full coverage
Stream the ICC live on ESPN+

Tuesday, July 16

Fiorentina vs. Guadalajara (Bridgeview, Illinois (USA); 9 p.m. ET, 1 a.m. GMT)

Wednesday, July 17

Arsenal vs. Bayern Munich (Carson, California (USA); 11 p.m. ET, 3 a.m. GMT)

Saturday, July 20

Manchester United vs. Inter Milan (Singapore; 7.30 a.m. ET, 11.30 a.m. GMT)
Benfica vs. Guadalajara (Santa Clara, California (USA); 4 p.m. ET, 8 p.m. GMT)
Arsenal vs. Fiorentina (Charlotte, North Carolina (USA); 6 p.m. ET, 10 p.m. GMT)
Bayern Munich vs. Real Madrid (Houston, Texas (USA); 8 p.m. ET, 12 a.m. GMT)

Sunday, July 21

Juventus vs. Tottenham Hotspur (Singapore; 7.30 a.m. ET, 11.30 a.m. GMT)

Tuesday, July 23

Real Madrid vs. Arsenal (Landover, Maryland (USA); 7 p.m. ET, 11 p.m. GMT)
Bayern Munich vs. AC Milan (Kansas City, Kansas (USA); 9 p.m. ET, 1 a.m. GMT)
Guadalajara vs. Atletico Madrid (Arlington, Texas (USA); 9 p.m. ET, 1 a.m. GMT)

Wednesday, July 24

Juventus vs. Inter Milan (Nanjing (China); 7.30 a.m. ET, 11.30 a.m. GMT)
Fiorentina vs. Benfica (Harrison, New Jersey (USA); 8 p.m. ET, 12 a.m. GMT)

Thursday, July 25

Tottenham Hotspur vs. Manchester United (Shanghai (China); 7.30 a.m. ET, 11.30 a.m. GMT)

Friday, July 26

Real Madrid vs. Atletico Madrid (East Rutherford, New Jersey (USA); 7.30 p.m. ET, 11.30 p.m. GMT)

Sunday, July 28

AC Milan vs. Benfica (Foxborough, Massachusetts (USA); 3 p.m. ET, 7 p.m. GMT)

Saturday, Aug. 3

Manchester United vs. AC Milan (Cardiff (Wales); 12.30 p.m. ET, 4.30 p.m. GMT)

Sunday, Aug. 4

Tottenham Hotspur vs. Inter Milan (London (England); 10 a.m. ET, 2 p.m. GMT)

Saturday, Aug. 10

Atletico Madrid vs. Juventus (Stockholm (Sweden); 12 p.m. ET, 4 p.m. GMT)

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Ohio State jumps over Clemson to No. 3 in poll
Astros biggest World Series favorites since ’07
James Pamment takes over as USA interim coach
UFC Fight Night: Reyes deserves Jon Jones, Hardy’s inhaler chaos and why Barber is a star
Jones tops playoff contenders for Xfinity win

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *